Athletics Home » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff

Sport

Coach

Email

Cheer

Mariza Lopez

mlopez@euhsd.org

Dance

Liyah Carter

dance@gmail.com

 

 

 

Girls Cross Counrty

Brady Clay

bradyclay1@yahoo.com

Boys Cross Country

Dennis Miguel

migueldioncio123@gmail.com

Field Hockey

Kelly Ladendorf Boden

kladendorfboden@euhsd.org

Football

Jud Bordman

jbordman@euhsd.org

Girls Volleyball

Lori Becker

lbecker@euhsd.org

Boys Volleyball

Sherie Cruz

cruz@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo

Truman Iron

trumansiron@gmail.com

Boys Water Polo

Truman Iron

trumansiron@gmail.com

 

 

 

Girls Golf

Tom Winter

twinter@gmail.com

Boys Golf

Steve Bridges

sbridges@euhsd.org

Boys Soccer

Mike Mendoza

mmendoza1@euhsd.org

Girls Soccer

Gregg Cacioppo

cacioppo@gmail.com

 

 

 

Boys Basketball

Paul Baldwin

pbaldwin@euhsd.org

Girls Basketball

Chris Williams

cdubbb18@gmail.com

Baseball

Aaron Hoofard

ahoofard@euhsd.org

Softball

Cary Weiler

highptre@pacbell.net

Boys Swimming

Jeff Ukrainetz

ukrainetzje@guajome.net

Girls Swimming

Jeff Ukrainetz

ukrainetzje@guajome.net

Boys Tennis

Rigo Cisneros

coachrigo@aol.com

Girls Tennis

Rigo Cisneros

coachrigo@aol.com

Boys Track & Field

Randy Boozer

rboozer@euhsd.org

Girls Track & Field

Randy Boozer

rboozer@euhsd.org

Boys Wrestling

Jason Womack

escowrestling@gmail.com

Girls Wrestling

Jason Womack

escowrestling@gmail.com

 

 

 

Athletic Director

Steve Bridges

sbridges@euhsd.org