Athletics Home » Coaching Staff

Coaching Staff


ehs athletics

                                      

 

2022-2023 Cougar Coaching Staff
 
 
Sport Coach Email
Athletic Director    
Asst AD and Athletic Trainer Jason Foote jfoote@euhsd.org
Athletic Administrative Asst Sulema Sanchez ssanchez1@euhsd.org
Cheer    
Dance Katie Snyder katiesnyder41@gmail.com
     
FALL SPORTS    
Girls Cross Country Jerid Meek Jmeek@euhsd.org
Boys Cross Country Jerid Meek Jmeek@euhsd.org
Field Hockey Kelly Ladendorf Boden kladnedorfboden@euhsd.org
Football Aron Gideon agideon@euhsd.org
Girls Golf Tom Winter twinter@euhsd.org
Girls Tennis Nellie Langston nlangston@cox.net
Girls Volleyball Sheri Cruz the.sheri.cruz@gmail.com
Boys Water Polo Truman Iron trumansiron@gmail.com
     
WINTER SPORTS    
Boys Basketball Lorenzo Keeler lorenzokeeler@signetroyalty.com
Girls Basketball Chris Williams cdubb18@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Mike Mendoza mmendoza1@euhsd.org
Girls Soccer Gregg Cacioppo gregg.cacioppo@gmail.com
Boys Wrestling Jason Womack escowrestling@gmail.com
Girls Wrestling Jason Womack escowrestling@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Truman Iron trumansiron@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer    
     
SPRING SPORTS    
Baseball Aaron Hoofard ahoofard@euhsd.org
Beach Volleyball Tracy Douglass tcabugao@gmail.com
Boys Golf Shane Morey smorey@euhsd.org
Softball Cary Wieler highptre@pacbell.net
Boys Swimming Eric Fragnoli atc@gmail.com
Girls Swimming Eric Fragnoli atc@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Nellie Langston nlangston@cox.net
Boys Track Trebor Callaway trebdog72@yahoo.com
Girls Track Trebor Callaway trebdog72@yahoo.com
Boys Volleyball Sheri Cruz cruz@gmail.com