Counseling » Contact School Counseling

Contact School Counseling

 
School Counseling Office
 
Oficina de Consejeria, Hablamos Español
 
 

Counseling Staff 

Titulo

Name

 

Nombre

Email Address

Click to Email

 

Correo Electronico

 

Phone Number

 

Telefono

Secretary

Ms. Contreras

econtreras@euhsd.org

760-291-4040

Registrar

Ms. Frankfather

kfrankfather@euhsd.org

760-291-4059

Clerk

Ms. Smith

jdavissmith@euhsd.org

760-291-4023

Clerk

Ms. Thompson

mthompson@euhsd.org

760-291-4040

 
 
 
Who is my EHS School Counselor?
 
Quien es mi consejera, todas hablamos Español
 

Student Last Name Starts With

 

Apellido del estudiante

My School

Counselor

 

Consejera

Email Address

Click to Email

 

Correo Electronico

Phone Number

 

 

Telefono

A-Coo

Mrs. Ferrer

mferrerflores@euhsd.org

760-291-4043

Cop-Gom

Ms. Gonzalez

xgonzalez@euhsd.org

760-291-4049

Gon-L

Mrs. Domitrz

kdomitrz@euhsd.org

760-291-4045

M-O

Ms. Guel

yguel@euhsd.org

760-291-4062

P-Sal

Mrs. Barcoma

ebarcoma@euhsd.org

760-291-4046

Sam -Z

Mrs. Esteban

mesteban@euhsd.org

760-291-4047

 
 
 
Please watch our 3 minute 'Welcome' video below,
we're here to help!
 
Favor de ver el video de 3 minutos de 'Bienvenidos' que aparece abajo,
estamos aqui para ayudar!
 
watch this video
english                   spanish