Counseling » School Counseling Department

School Counseling Department

 
 
Welcome to the EHS School Counseling Department
orange paw
Counseling Secretary -  Ms. Contreras, econtreras@euhsd.org,  760-291-4040
Registrar - Ms. Frankfather, kfrankfather@euhsd.org, 760-291-4040
 
 
 
 
Out of office message
 
 
 
 
 
 
Who is my Counselor?

My Last Name Starts With 

My Counselor

Email Address

Click to Email

Phone Number

A-Coo

Mrs. Ferrer

mferrerflores@euhsd.org

760-291-4043

Cop-Gom

Ms. Gonzalez

xgonzalez@euhsd.org

760-291-4049

Gon-L

Mrs. Domitrz

kdomitrz@euhsd.org

760-291-4045

M-O

Ms. Guel

yguel@euhsd.org

760-291-4062

P-Sal

Mrs. Barcoma

ebarcoma@euhsd.org

760-291-4046

Sam -Z

Mrs. Esteban

mesteban@euhsd.org

760-291-4047